Recommended Reading

Alternet  https://www.alternet.org/

Black Agenda Report  https://www.blackagendareport.com/

Democracy Now  https://www.democracynow.org/

The Guardian  https://www.theguardian.com/us

The Hill   http://thehill.com/

The Intercept  https://theintercept.com/

Medium  https://medium.com/

The Root  https://www.theroot.com/

The Young Turks https://tytnetwork.com/

The Minimalists  https://www.theminimalists.com/

This page continues to be under construction.